Rain.

Spring is in the air at Minarets high school. The flowers and trees are blooming, the large ravens are absolutely almost everywhere. The large pink trees look beautiful. Though the clouds and rain don’t seem to want to leave, today I walked outside and it was pouring, I don’t understand what the weather wants from us, I mean, if it wants us to sacrifice a ginger or something I’m not cool with that. The bad weather seems to be clinging to the sky shouting that it still wants to pour down it’s beautiful rain onto us and water our grass, plants, and trees.

Don’t get me wrong, I love the rain, but I just want the hot weather to stay where it belongs, in May, it is welcome in May, but come on hot weather and dry air, let the water have it’s moment in the sun, or…rather…out of the sun. Image result for rain

Leave a Reply

