Remington Lee: A first encounter

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 3.11.31 PMWhen I first met Remington Lee she over whelmed me with positive energy. I thought she was crazy. She had told me fifteen minutes after shaking her hand that we were to be, “good friends!” After being speculative, I soon found that of course Remi and I would be friends. She is the most charming and creative person I had ever met. She makes the world a better and brighter place to live. Rom running club 321 for kids with and without down syndrome to having super power, she enchants everyone and thing around her.

As a Junior, this is her First year at a public school, after being home schooled due to her scientifically enhanced genes. Public school wasn’t ready for her superpowers until this year. Remington Lee is able to change the world and is doing so every second of every day.

By: Rose Morgan

Leave a Reply

