Word Portrait: Showcasing Rose

This is a look into the life of Rose Morgan on December 17th 2014.

We visit her in her creative writing class where she vigorously brainstorms for a new project.

Q: What is your most favorite story and why?

R: Honestly, I think my favorite novel is the Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald. This is because it’s a fictional story that depicts a real life resolution. It’s not “happily-ever-after”, it portrays real emotion and real people.

Q: What are some dreams of yours and why?

R: I have a dream to go to San Diego state to study things such as psychology, cultural anthropology, world history and such. I want to study these things because I love to travel, and journalism fancies me. Through these studies, I can further my practice and in turn fulfill my dream.

Q: If you had unlimited opportunities to fulfill one of these dreams for one day, which one would you do and why?

R: I would travel, because I really am determined to meet new people, who experience different cultures, and share in the human experience in many different ways.

THANK YOU ROSE!!!

an article by Eric Ham, group three.

FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

